top of page

2023/24 Season 
U7 Age Group


Sunday May 21, 9:30 - 11:00AM

Please arrive in kit 15 minutes prior to start time for registration.

Ocean Park Arena Indoor 3G

Suitable footwear for 3G required. NO metal studs!

Alfie Savoury | Pen-y-Groes

Archie Barrow | Glan Ceubal

Arlo Shaw | Gwenfo CiW Primary School

Ashton Lee | Radyr Primary School

Ava-lilleigh Noman | Baden Powell Primary

Bo Maclennan | Cathedral School Llandaff

Charlie Whetton | Llysfaen Primary School

Dexter Alexander Webster | Whitchurch Primary

Esme Grigoriou | Sully Primary School

Ezra Evans | Baden Powell Primary

Fletcher French | Glan Ceubal

Frankie Nadin | Sully Primary School

Fred Hooper | Evenlode Primary School

Freddie Howson | Sant Curig

Gwilym Williams | Creigiau Primary School

Harry Williams | Gabalfa Primary School

Henry Hooper | Creigiau Primary School

Hussain Farid | Fairfield

Iolo Lewis-Chaston | Y Berllan Deg

Isaac Griffiths | Gwenfo CiW Primary School

Jacob Jones | Melin Gruffydd

Joseph Nicholson | Llysfaen Primary School

Max Hammond | Radyr Primary School

Olive Husband | Y Bont Faen Primary School

Oscar Williams | Pen-y-Groes

Patryk Sliwinski | Gwenfo CiW Primary School

Rocco Small | Sully Primary School

Ruben Jaiyeola | Pontprennau Primary

bottom of page