top of page

2024/25 Trials 
U9 Boys Age Group

Diolch | Thank you for taking part in the Cardiff & Vale SFA Trials Process.


The following individuals have been selected to attend a period of further assessment, with a view to potentially representing Cardiff & Vale Schools Football Association for the 2024/25 Season.

All relevant information has been sent out to the the parent / guardian contacts we have on our database.

Please check your junk / spam folders.

Apollo Misbah | Millbank Primary

Arlo Breckenridge | Mynydd Bychan

Benjamin Payne | St Mellons CIW Primary

Blake Wadlow | Tongwynlais Primary

Caleb Davies | Pen Y Groes

Camille Meunier | Llangan Primary

Christopher Ebubedike | Gwenfo CiW Primary

Daniel Richardson | Radyr Primary

Eddie Allen | Whitchurch Primary

Esteban Parekh Porter | Mount Stuart Primary

Ezra Sims-Usman | Coed Y Gof

Haoen Lin | Pentrebane Primary

Harri Simmonds | Millbank Primary

Henry England | Pendoylan

Henry Jones | Ton Yr Ywen Primary

Henryk Rouse | Fairfield Primary

Humphrey Hocking | Rhydypenau Primary

Jaco Owen Lloyd | Treganna

Jamie Campbell | Ton Yr Ywen Primary

Jayden Griffith-Jones | Rhws Primary

Jenson Kirby | Fairfield Primary

Joe Couch | Llysfaen Primary

Joey Harris | Gladstone Primary (VoG)

Leo Taylor | Rhws Primary

Louie Enright | Coed Y Gof

Lui Barker | Ton Yr Ywen Primary

Lui Herbert | Treganna

Mckenzee Hallett-Matthews | Millbank Primary

Noah Curtis | Pen Y Pîl

Oliver Payne | Gladstone Primary (VoG)

Osian Bramall | Melin Gruffydd

Osian Charles | Pencae

Steffan Davies | Llandaff CiW Primary

Tate Eedy | The Oaks Federation

Theo Newbury | St Nicholas CiW Primary

Thomas Watts | Rumney Primary

Trai Skeete | Pwll Coch

Zachary Kizza | Llandaff CiW Primary

bottom of page